Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:13 pm - November 19, 2006
Damien Rice, 9. Rootless Tree.
"I love you, you're so amazing!
Let me write poems about the mystical beauty of the creature we call you!
I miss you so desperately, I wish we could always be together.
You arouse and astound me, your beautiful soul is so inspiring!
Every moment of being around you is better than the last.
Oh, how I love you...

Did I mention I think you're a total whore?

What? What did I say? Well, fine, I'm going to act huffy even if I did just call you a whore and now you're upset. I said sorry in a totally insincere and condescending manner! I offered to lie to you and tell you I don't think you're a whore! WTF wasn't that enough for you?! Well, fine, then I'm going to be mad at YOU."

***

You asshole.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!