Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:54 pm - December 07, 2006
He makes mistletoe fun.
Hoo boy. I'm in love again. Sometimes it's the coolest thing ever, I'll be walking through the grocery store or washing my hair and it'll hit me and I get that thrill that runs through you like lightning. Other times, like right now, it's a little scary. I find myself craving him like food or oxygen. It's terrible to know that he has become so important to me and I will hurt so badly when it ends.

I remember the difficulty I had in getting over Manwich and I don't want to do that anymore. Except it's too late for self-preservation, I'm already in.

I'm afraid that I'll lose myself in this. I'm afraid that I'm going to screw it up and leave someone with a bad-girlfriend story. I'm afraid that once he knows me better he'll realize that I'm not worth loving.

Same old, same old.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!