Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:18 am - May 27, 2006
Pathetique
Leaving deareddie is sort of like stopping sucking your thumb. Or, as I'm trying to do after 12 years, stop smoking.

Well, it's hard, anyway.

I started another journal, a xanga, and am thinking about a myspace. Although, thanks to those news programs, I now feel like a sicko wanting to post on myspace.

Wouldn't it be nice if only E and M and O and J and A and well, all of you who actually have talked to me could... Well, it's futile, isn't it? (Listening to my own mix, Beatles Elenor Rigby always gets me.) Suppose I turn to you for a bit of salvation. And we are graced enough to find it...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!