Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:49 am - September 20, 2006
What, no fatted calf?
Well, I give up. I tried myspace, and it's a great way to connect with people I know, but I'm not totally sure I want them reading the things I think. I'd just as soon just stick with polite bar conversation. They don't know me any different and I'd like it to stay that way, thankyouverymuch.

Life is easier if you're less complex with people. As I become less myself with people, my life becomes easier. Who'd have thought?

Well, it's late and I'm tired. More tomorrow. (Seriously, what am I talking about?) SOMETHING tomorrow.


Missed y'all. Good to be back.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!