Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:13 am - April 20, 2006
tra la and goodnight.
So, I am going elsewhere. I was overdue, seeing as how the name was no longer pertinent. Call me or I'll contact for newest.

I'll miss being eddie. He gave me confidence, a bit of the real-eddie, more precisely the opinions I had the good sense to know were posessed by the namesake. But when I was eddie, I realized that really, I wasn't so bad. So darling, you had it tough. But other people did too, and they're not so bad.

In closing, dear one, I really think the highest of you. And I smile when I write that...because no matter how many people I talk to, no matter what, you still inspire me. And I still miss you. Because you make me think, more than I already do.

Cheers.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!