Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:17 pm - December 22, 2005
Tune in Tomorrow for more exciting adventures!
Somewhere when I wrote that last entry, I must've thought "Well, at least it can't get any worse!" Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!

Yeah.

Last night the 'ole homestead played host to a nuclear-proportioned fight between brother Bear and Dad. Hoo Boy. Screaming, yelling, crying (my Mom), slammed doors, some brief fisticuffs, yes, it made me want to put my head in an oven. I hunkered down in the back bedroom and pretended I didn't exist.

Today brother Bear moved out for lodgings unknown. Dad's smug, Mom's destroyed. I've made plans to go for tequila tonight with Brownie's sister. I'm so glad to finally have reinforcements(aka, drinking buddies) in Smalltown, USA.

Gotta go. Mom's crying again.

Merry fucking christmas.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!