Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:17 pm - January 25, 2005
Did you know that January 24th is the most depressing day of the year? It said so on CNN.
I'm going to hell. Yesterday was my mother's birthday. She called me at about 8am to talk for about an hour. I figured that meant that I didn't need to call that evening to again wish her a happy birthday. I am a cold, callous daughter. My dad thoughtfully pointed that out for me in the email where he mentioned that both of my brothers had called home that night and she cried from happiness.

Yup, I'm going to hell. If I'm not there already.

And I'm going there sober. Still.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!