Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:00 am - May 04, 2011
Muddlin' through
Being Erica is available on Hulu.com and on Canadian television. It's how I feel if she were, say, less successful. Also with a more thrift-store wardrobe, sadly I can't afford $700/day. And taking care of her grandmother without any purpose in life. (Self, not... Oh. Yes, G-ma is dealing with daily depression as well.)

Yeesh, I'm a shoddy grandchild.

I get super excited about things G-ma likes. Pudding and such can be relegated to the "next" pile. But sudden "I like emeralds"? DE has purpose. Other than providing cookies, pudding and Every-effing-other-thing, I now know that she likes emeralds.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!