Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:49 am - May 12, 2011
Robot love
She's given up.

I work very hard.

My overall demeanor is "jolly", and that helps a lot of the time, but I go home to sleep sometimes. I can't remember any fun sexy times with DH. Personal emotional health may be on hold, but appears to be holding at "awesome spunky nurse who also listens like Oprah to all her friends because their $#!* is falling apart right now, too" And I'm being understanding to my mother when I encourage her to talk about how she really feels about all of this to get over her stalling on the nursing home thing.

I wouldnt' have thought I could do this.

PS- E, I have it ready to mail, but just haven't made it to the post office yet. I've been languishing like a Victorian maiden every time I get a free second that doesn't require doing laundry or cleaning something. On the plus side, I'm now a Zen Master capable of clearing my mind of all thought.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!