Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:20 am - March 25, 2006
Mwah! Luv ya!
Our brains are just pleading a moment. Inspired by a 15 year old pottie. I still need to be smarter than the average bear.

My photograph has been taken and once again I see myself as the person without the hair. The fat, the ugly... It's so horrible.

Normally I see myself as that girl, the one with the hair...somehow beautiful. But pictures make me confront the serious ugh-ness.

My Da many times has said that

I'm not reading just wanted to ask you discretely...do you really feel this way? I think you are quite pretty. Seriously...

I'll never make it on this face.

When I was nineteen I suddenly became pretty. I spent the previous years being awkward and in need of a paper bag for my head. And then I wasn't just the friend.

More later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!