Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:54 pm - September 10, 2004
Kinky Librarian Glasses
Ooooh, bugger, I'm tired.

Last night was nice, went to class, did homeworks, then...dum dum dum (suspense building music)... I went out. It was Kermit's birthday-eve, which of course, calls for some downtowning. Foolish me, I tried to combine catching up with Kris and celebrating Kermit's impending birthday and being supportive of Foxy through this rough time (yes, it's gotten worse) all in the same night. Not working at all. Everyone pulled the "What? I can't talk to anyone but you!"-thing and then sat around looking bored while I tried to start conversations.

But I did look cute. I couldn't help myself, I've been dying for ages to show off the kinky librarian glasses with an up-do. I forgot how much I love getting those marriage proposals from drunk college guys and homeless people... And I refuse absolutely to think about what deeper issues that might imply.

So there.

I will tell you that it will prolly drive me crazy if I ever really do need glasses. I had to keep fighting the urge to push them up on top of my head so I could see properly.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!