Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:21 am - September 11, 2004
I'm your Aunt Pervy
Oh dear. I went and did it. I got mildly corruptive with the 19 year old last night.

Sigh.

I really wasn't going to.

But... I'm a sucker for earnest eyes and nice hands.

Seriously, there really is something to be said for tall, broad-shouldered Conan-types. He put his arm around my waist and all of a sudden I wasn't the tallest female at the party, I was dainty. Petite. Willowy. And did I mention fascinating? I could've recited from my anatomy textbook and it would've gotten rave reviews and standing ovations.

To tell the truth, I actually had a small squadron of 18- and 19-year olds following me around. It was a bizarre experience.

Mental picture for the day: Me keeping a straight face while a baby-faced teenager pools every ounce of suaaaaaave to tell me that he "KNOWS how to appreciate an older woman".

Accompanied by eyebrow wiggle.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!