Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:23 a.m. - 2004-06-17
I am a wizard. I will bedazzle you.
merlin
Merlin



What character in Arthurian Legend are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I wish today was Halloween. I feel like getting out my witch hat and striding around in tall black boots and striped stockings. I find myself somewhat surprised that my hair hasn't turned black from my witchy mood. (No, not bitchy...Witchy! Very different stuff.) Hmm. Delightful wickedness, I wonder where it comes from...

Oh yes. I'm trying to gear up to complete Twin's edict. In a subtle, strong, I-love-you-but-don't-care-if-you-don't-love-me kind of way. In a put-yourself-out-there-but-don't-be-a-stalker kind of way. Sigh. What this little chicken wouldn't do to have psychic powers so all of this would be unnecessary...

May you never lose the silver imprint of Glinda's kiss from your forehead.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!