Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:07 am - April 27, 2014
Scooby Snacks
I want out of my life.

My adult husband has spent the past several nights "playing Magic".

That he plays magic is not a big deal. That there are thousands of cards in our dining room and he was gone 14 hours today, playing, IS.

That he's been gone the past four nights playing, IS.

He has not talked to me about anything but his deck and how I'm a lousy wife, in months.

He has seen fit to tell our closest friends that I cheat on HIM. None of them have contacted me to confirm or deny or since. They did a big FB thing about how horrible I am after they unfriended me.

I'm holding on for the dog.

Pup needs help going up and down stairs and will poo when startled. He's 90% blind and more deaf. He gave me so, so much love. And I will die when he does.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!