Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:16 pm - August 02, 2007
Guess what sin I am?
I am full of rage right now, ladies and gentlemen.

I don't want to say why, it's too humiliating.

But I am angry. Infuriated. Wrathful. Livid. Fuming. Outraged. Hurt. Let's say it again, Humiliated.

We'll just call her Hedwig. There's a sparking good resemblence to a carnival fun-house mirror reflection of Hedwig and The Angry Inch. I will also be referring to her as Cow, Harpy, Refuse of the Dung-Beatle, and Soul-less Effing C.

***(Okay, I just made myself laugh there for a moment remembering a book character called Mike Hunt. Say it out loud (if no one's around) if you don't get it at first...)***

And now back to our scheduled programming. I am so Furious. I hate that this makes me doubt myself and whether I'm good enough to be loved. I've been crying for days, and yet that ball of yarn is still in the back of my throat, ready to trigger waterworks at the drop of a skirt.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!