Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:26 am - April 07, 2007
Oh, where did 19 go? Or 21? Or 25?
Gad. I feel so exhausted but wide awake at the same time. For the first time in about a week, Kyle isn't sleeping over and hogging all the pillows. Neither is he snuggling me and whispering "I love you, DE" in his sleep. I wish I had someone to talk to. And a tall Bacardi diet, that would be good too.

Oh, phys therapy (ever-after to be referred to as "PT") went really, really well today. I have high hopes that G-ma will get on an upswing and that everything will be alright. We'll meet with them again three times next week.

I'm going to take a class or two at the university this summer. I'm girding my *ahem* and eyeing suspiciously the A&P class I need to retake. On one hand, it'd be out of the way in two 5-week sessions, instead of taking two semesters to complete. On the other, it'll cost $1600+ and it starts at the ungodly hour of 7:30 in the MORNING, M-Th. I Know! Ridiculous. I don't like to acknowledge my existance between 4am and 8am. I don't mind the hours before or after, but uggggghhhh. I'd have to get up at 6:30a!!!

Does this mean I'm not mature enough for school YET?

*SIGH.*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!