Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:26 pm - March 22, 2007
Whisper
It has been 31 days since my last confession.

It's been a beautiful time.

I am standing outside of myself, considering.

Who the hell is this happy person?

I am loved. I am considering buying a house. I have been proposed to. I have said yes.

This is my little secret that I am sharing with you. I'm not telling anyone else, it's just mine and I want to hold it close to me, to protect it for a while. There are a lot of things that I will be criticized for, and I don't want them yet. I want to stand in this moment, silent. Relishing. Rolling it over my tongue, feeling the stillness as the sweat cools on my skin.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!