Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:34 pm - February 18, 2007
Musing



Your Inner Muse is Thalia



You are most like this playful muse of comedy.

Life is all about laughter to you, and you're a natural comic.

You make people laugh until their sides split.

And you're always up for some play time!

What Muse Are You?


***

Sweetheart, my Pan:

For whatever reason, you just weren't that into me. It's a shame. I wished that somehow I could will you to love me more. There's been some hard things that happened and were said, and I want you to know that I forgive you. I hope to be friends again soon, and I hope you take more good things from our time together than bad. I know that I do, and will always smile when I think of you.

Much love, Me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!