Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:34 pm - September 26, 2006
Seriously???
Her mom messaged me today, so now I'm pretty sure I know what "it" was. Apparently, after I house-sat for them a folding pistol went missing from her mom's dresser drawer. She was wondering if I knew what happened to it, if I'd "accidentally" taken it.

Um, a GUN???

ARE YOU SERIOUS???

SHE THINKS I STOLE A GUN FROM HER???

***

I'm not sure what is more disturbing, that she thinks after all these years of friendship that I'd steal anything, let alone a GUN from her? Or that she thinks I stole a gun and doesn't think that requires some sort of friend-follow-up type thing (Are you planning on shooting yourself or someone else? Do you need money badly enough that you'd steal from us to get it?)

I think these are important questions, I just don't know what to do with them.

I have a feeling that the word "closure" should figure in there somewhere.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!