Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:44 am - July 08, 2005
Gravity asserts itself at some messed up times.
Bam.

Bam.

Bam.

Another one bites the dust.

***

His brother-in-law said that I'd been sleeping around. (obvious not true)

Why is it always easier to believe bad things than to trust someone who loves you? (That's a rhetorical question. I know it's one of those things that just is.)

I don't ever, ever, ever want to try again. Loving friends is a wonderful thing, but being goofily in love with someone so that when they hate you and look at you with disgust no matter what you say and it makes you wish you could just voluntarily stop breathing or, say, slash your own throat, just to make it stop hurting, really, really sucks.

I am so tired.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!