Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:50 pm - April 18, 2005
Five.
Still alive. New lovely man. Happy. Busy. Managing not to screw it up, somehow.

I keep waiting for the other shoe to drop.

I think my previous relationships may be the straw on the proverbial camel. He's not thrilled that I'm still friends with (nearly) all my exes. In the past week, I've not disclosed that two past BF's have had somber confessions involving the disclosure that they love me. Intriguing, but I think it's prolly the aura of dating someone. (Not a new occurance.)

(Am currently wiping the floor with buddies on Scene It. Challenge me if you can.)

Also, I think that it's easier to tell a previous lover that you love them. Comfortable. Plus, apparently I make the best ex ever. Sheesh.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!