Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:22 pm - November 01, 2004
!@#$%$#@!
I feel like running around shouting Eff, Eff, Eff!!!!

The universe loves to quash an optimist.

Especially when it's me.

MSP's ex-girlfriend called last week at 2am. (Yes, I was there.) With one quick flick of her Kiocera, she bled all the purity out of my fledgling whatever. He's conflicted. It's not that they're rekindling their torrid romance, but the Ghost of Dramas Past is such an ice-bath for good 'ole Moi-Present. It's infuriating to feel this sad just because something lovely ended. (Well, it hasn't exactly ended, but it sure as hell has that mucked-up feel to it that stinks of disappointment.)

Now if you'll excuse me, I have to go yell every combination of the Eff word I can think of.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!