Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:22 pm - August 28, 2004
oN A bender
What Pulp Fiction Character Are You?

You're a hardworking individual enshrouded by an overwhelming sense of mystery, beauty, and intrigue. Though always on the go, you keep focused, helping -- often rapturing -- those you meet.

Take the What Pulp Fiction Character Are You? quiz.

***

I was doing so well, staying away from the quizes, when a friend said Oh, just one couldn't hurt... So now I'm on a quiz bender. I'm unshaven, dirty and unkempt, but I need that fix, that high from completing a quiz and having some random thing pointed out about my personality.

Eyes wild, I admire the pretty picture on my diary. Whee! Will the insanity ever stop? My hands are shaking, heart racing. I...need...just...one...more. Then I'll go clean, I swear. I just need a little pick-me-up. Then I'll go cold turkey, cross my heart.

CWINDOWSDesktopnightmare.jpg
Nightmare Before Christmas!



What movie Do you Belong in?(many different outcomes!)
brought to you by Quizilla

twisted
You have a twisted soul! Twisted Souls are never
bad, and actually, are a rarity amongst souls.
These souls are a little combination of
everything, with always a little of their own
chaos to add. Twisted Souls are kind, loving,
weird, zany, temperamental, and very talented.
They have their own firm opinion, and can at
one time be very outspoken and passionate, and
the other time shy and feeling insignificant.
Twisted Souls have good senses of Humor and
other times can be a bore. You can act quite
intelligent at one time, and grasp concepts
easily, while other times they can find it
difficult to understand. Twisted Souls are
always very fun and Kind, and can be party
animals. But, if you love someone, youre
serious about it, intense, and forever loyal.
Congratulations-the world should have more like
you.



What Kind of SOUL do you posses? (For Girls only) Incredible Anime Pictures!
brought to you by Quizilla

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!