Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:13 pm - July 21, 2004
Turkey Apples. On Earth.
I really, really like peach pancakes with fresh peaches.

***

I also think that my sweet puppy, Chachie, has undergone a personality change along with his new haircut. He now thinks he's a poodle, which means he's even more of a snuggler. Lays around sleeping all the time. I believe I caught him giving me rather haughty looks as I groaned off to work this morning...him laying reclined against my pillows in the center of my bed. Sigh.

***

Well, off to pursue more ninja stealth maneuvers. Jen, if you have any good tofu recipes, I would love to try 'em. Sock 'em to me, baby.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!