Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:41 p.m. - 2004-05-30
Fee Fi Fo Fum
Well, G-ma's home now, resting. I think she's slept for most of the last 48hrs, and isn't too much for the eating. But I am sneaky. I bring her tiny bowls and tidbits every hour, and the ensure managed to stay down, so I've at least learned something from the chemo rounds a couple of years ago. Yay me!

Tomorrow I will make tapioca and jello and pudding and try to entice her with my famous spinach (That no one over the age of 12 can resist..) and my garlic mashers and lemon chicken. Wish me luck, but I'm sure I won't need it, things will be fine.

I'm glad I've got tomorrow off, though, I'd hate having to go into work with her not feeling so hot.

Guldamerybugger, I wish I had a glass of wine tonight...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!