Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:41 a.m. - 2004-05-19
Chinese water eddie
Asthma sucks. Especially when one is trying to be quiet while retrieving an inhaler.

Twin, I love you. Whenever you read this. Now quit being a stupid arse and apologizing to me for ridiculous stuff.

M, dunno, same as you feel to me in notes. I don't know. To you and to Soultwin, I don't know how to handle this. I know how to progress, ignoring all, thanks to you, T-baby, but I am sad and afraid. Does that make one a coward? Being afraid of the future? Well. Bugger you. I'm going to do what I want. I know that's the answer you want, you blasted sadist.

Guldamerybugger.

Sorry, bitterness. Bugger me. Penn-folk seem to eat an extraordinary amount of pork/ham-stuff. And being here makes me wonder if I'll never return to the land of Spud-Bars. Or if I'm sure if I want to.

So I guess I'll go with the usual. You know what it is. There's still too many people...you know. I can't finish because there's not the same amount as I began with. And, well, it blasted hurts to think about it. Bugger!

Sometimes if feels like a melon-baller was twisting out yur insides. Kris, if you're reading this, my email-s on the blink and won't go out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!